Hannah Richell Audio Books

Hannah Richell was born in Kent and spent her childhood years in Buckinghamshire and Canada. After graduating from the University of Nottingham she worked in the book publishing and film industries in both London and Sydney. She is a dual citizen of Great Britain and Australia and currently lives the South West of England with her family. Hannah is the author of international bestsellers Secrets of the Tides (published in the US as The House of Tides) and The Shadow Year. The Peacock Summer is her third novel. Her books have been translated into fourteen languages.

Hannah Richell Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The River Home  by Hannah Richell
Extended Sample The Peacock Summer  by Hannah Richell
Page 1 of 1