Greg Egan Audio Books

Greg Egan is a computer programmer and the author of the acclaimed science fiction novels Permutation City, Diaspora, Teranesia, Quarantine, and the Orthogonal trilogy. He has won the Hugo Award as well as the John W. Campbell Memorial Award. Greg’s short fiction has been published in Interzone, Asimov’s, Nature, and elsewhere. He lives in Australia.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Meeting Infinity by Ken Macleod
Extended Sample Dichronauts by Greg Egan
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: