Glen Hirshberg Audio Books

Glen Hirshberg received his BA from Columbia University, where he won the Bennett Cerf Prize for Best Fiction, and his MA and MFA from the University of Montana. His first novel, The Snowman’s Children, was a Literary Guild Featured Selection. His collection, The Two Sams, won three International Horror Guild Awards and was named a Best Book of the Year by Publishers Weekly. Hirshberg has won the Shirley Jackson Award and been a finalist for the World Fantasy and the Bram Stoker Awards.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Motherless Child by Glen Hirshberg
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: