Ginger Garrett Audio Books

Ginger Garrett is the author of the Chronicles of the Scribes series and other novels. Chosen: The Lost Diaries of Queen Esther was recognized as one of the top five novels of 2006 by the ECPA. Focusing on ancient women’s history, she creates novels and nonfiction resources that explore the lives of historical women. A graduate of Southern Methodist University with a degree in theater, she is passionate about creating art from history. She resides in Georgia with her husband and three children.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Desired by Ginger Garrett
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: