Gilbert King Audio Books

Gilbert King is the author of the Pulitzer Prize–winner Devil in the Grove: Thurgood Marshall, the Groveland Boys, and the Dawn of a New America, which won the Pulitzer Prize in 2013. His other books include The Execution of Willie Francis and Beneath a Ruthless Sun. He has written about US Supreme Court history for the New York Times and the Washington Post and is a featured contributor to Smithsonian magazine’s history blog, Past Imperfect.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Beneath a Ruthless Sun by Gilbert King
Extended Sample Devil in the Grove by Gilbert King
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: