Gerard Woodward Audio Books

Gerard Woodward is the author of a number of novels, including Nourishment and an acclaimed trilogy comprising August (shortlisted for the 2001 Whitbread First Novel Award), I’ll Go to Bed at Noon (shortlisted for the 2004 Man Booker Prize), and A Curious Earth. He was born in London in 1961 and published several prizewinning collections of poetry before turning to fiction. His collection of poetry We Were Pedestrians was shortlisted for the 2005 T. S. Eliot Prize. He is professor of creative writing at Bath Spa University.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Letters from an Unknown Woman by Gerard Woodward
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: