Geoff Herbach Audio Books

Geoff Herbach is the author of the award winning Stupid Fast YA series. His books have been given the 2011 Cybils Award for best YA novel, selected for the Junior Library Guild, listed among the year’s best books by the American Library Association, the American Booksellers Association and many state library associations. He also wrote The Miracle Letters of T. Rimberg, produced radio comedy shows, and toured rock clubs telling weird stories. Geoff teaches creative writing at Minnesota State University-Mankato. He lives in a log cabin with a tall wife.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Stupid Fast by Geoff Herbach
Extended Sample Fat Boy vs. the Cheerleaders by Geoff Herbach
Extended Sample I'm With Stupid by Geoff Herbach
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: