Gene Penny Audio Books

Gene Penny is the author of Christie Lovelace: Village of Idiots, Dead by Monday, Henry and Fa’Niqua, My Darling Nikki, The Misfits of Hang ’Em High, and Games Dames and Cigarette Change, among others.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Special Agent Christie Lovelace by Gene Penny
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: