Garry Kilworth Audio Books

Garry Kilworth Audio Books

Garry Kilworth has published more than 120 short stories and 70 novels, including The Hundred-Towered City, In the Country of Tattooed Men and Other Cyphers, Jigsaw, the Knights of Liofwende series, Rogue Officer, and The Silver Claw. He has won numerous awards, including the British Science Fiction Award and World Fantasy Award, and was a finalist for the Carnegie Medal.

Sort by
Attica, by Garry Kilworth 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Attica by Garry Kilworth June 2013

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here