G. M. Ford Audio Books

G. M. Ford is the author of six widely praised novels in the Frank Corso series, the highly acclaimed mysteries featuring Seattle private investigator Leo Waterman, and several stand-alone novels. A former creative writing teacher in western Washington, he has been named a finalist for the Shamus and Dilys Awards.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Bum's Rush by G. M. Ford
Extended Sample Cast in Stone by G. M. Ford
Extended Sample Who In Hell Is Wanda Fuca? by G. M. Ford
Extended Sample Thicker than Water by G. M. Ford
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: