Frederick Nebel Audio Books

Frederick Nebel was born on November 3, 1903. He was a charter member of the Black Mask school, a group of writers who worked for the magazine and championed the hardboiled detective noir style of the 1920s. While most of Nebel’s published work was short stories, he also authored three novels, Sleeper’s East, Fifty Roads to Town, and But Not the End. He died in Laguna Beach, California, in 1967.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Rough Justice by Frederick Nebel
Extended Sample Black Mask Audio Magazine, Vol. 1 by various authors
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: