Fred Vargas Audio Books

Fred Vargas was born in Paris in 1957. A historian and archaeologist by profession, she is now a bestselling novelist. Vargas was the winner of the inaugural British Crime Writers’ Association Duncan Lawrie International Dagger for her novel The Three Evangelists. Her books have sold over 10 million copies worldwide and have been translated into 45 languages.

Fred Vargas Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample This Poison Will Remain  by Fred Vargas
Extended Sample A Climate of Fear  by Fred Vargas
Extended Sample The Ghost Riders of Ordebec  by Fred Vargas
Page 1 of 1