Felix R. Savage Audio Books

Felix R. Savage writes science fiction and fantasy while not translating, delighting in his family, or catering to the whims of the family’s cat. He is the author of the Solarian War Trilogy and the Elfrida Goto Trilogy, among other books.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Bridge Across the Stars by Will McIntosh
Extended Sample Lifeboat by Felix R. Savage
Extended Sample Freefall by Felix R. Savage
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: