Eva Stachniak Audio Books

Eva Stachniak was born in Wroclaw, Poland. She moved to Canada in 1981 and has worked for Radio Canada International and Sheridan College, where she taught English and humanities. She is the author of the acclaimed debut Necessary Lies, of Garden of Venus and of the bestselling first novel in her Catherine the Great series, The Winter Palace. She lives in Toronto, where she is at work on her next novel.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Empress of the Night by Eva Stachniak
Extended Sample The Winter Palace by Eva Stachniak
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: