Erick S. Gray Audio Books

Erick S. Gray is the author of more than a dozen works of urban fiction since his debut novel, Booty Call, was published in 2003 and sold tens of thousands of copies. He has also contributed to many anthologies, including three volumes of Streets of New York, with Mark Anthony and Anthony Whyte. His focus is on great storytelling, with characters that are memorable and true-to-life.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Girls from da Hood 7 by Redd
Extended Sample Ghetto Heaven by Erick S. Gray
Extended Sample Around the Way Girls 5 by Erick S. Gray
Extended Sample Nasty Girls by Erick S. Gray
Page 1 of 1