Eric Mayer Audio Books

Mary Reed and Eric Mayer, husband and wife, published several short stories in anthologies and in Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine. Their first full-length novel, One for Sorrow, featuring John the Lord Chamberlain, appeared in 1999 and began the mystery series that won the 2005 Glyph Award for Best Book Series. The American Library Association’s Booklist magazine in 2003 named the series as one of its four Best Little-Known Series.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Nine for the Devil by Mary Reed
Extended Sample Eight for Eternity by Mary Reed
Extended Sample Seven for a Secret by Mary Reed
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: