Eloise Jarvis McGraw Audio Books

Eloise Jarvis McGraw (1915–2000) was a writer for more than fifty years and was the author of more than twenty children’s books. She has won many honors and awards for her books, including the Newbery Honor for her books Moccasin Trail, The Golden Goblet, and The Moorchild.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Mara, Daughter of the Nile by Eloise Jarvis McGraw
Extended Sample The Moorchild by Eloise Jarvis McGraw
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: