Elizabeth McCracken Audio Books

Elizabeth McCracken is the author of The Giant’s House, which was nominated for the National Book Award; Niagara Falls All Over Again, winner of the PEN/Winship Award; and Here's Your Hat What’s Your Hurry, a collection of stories. She earned her BA and MA from Boston University, an MFA from the University of Iowa, and an MS in library science from Drexel University. McCracken has received grants and awards from the Fine Arts Work Center in Provincetown, the National Endowment for the Arts, the American Academy of Arts and Letters, the Guggenheim Foundation, and the American Academy in Berlin. She is married to the playwright, novelist, and artist, Edward Carey.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Niagara Falls All Over Again by Elizabeth McCracken
Extended Sample Thunderstruck & Other Stories by Elizabeth McCracken
Extended Sample An Exact Replica of a Figment of My Imagination by Elizabeth McCracken
Extended Sample The Secret Society of Demolition Writers by Marc Parent
Extended Sample The Giant's House by Elizabeth McCracken
Extended Sample Bowlaway by Elizabeth McCracken
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: