Elizabeth Lowell Audio Books

Elizabeth Lowell’s acclaimed suspense novels include the New York Times bestsellers Blue Smoke and Murder, Innocent as Sin, The Wrong Hostage, Always Time to Die, The Color of Death, Die in Plain Sight, Running Scared, and Moving Target, as well as four books featuring the Donovan family: Amber Beach, Jade Island, Pearl Cove, and Midnight in Ruby Bayou. She has more than thirty million books in print. She lives in Arizona and Seattle, Washington, with her husband, with whom she writes mystery novels under a pseudonym.

Elizabeth Lowell Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Death Echo  by Elizabeth Lowell
Extended Sample Innocent as Sin  by Elizabeth Lowell
Extended Sample Always Time to Die  (abridged) by Elizabeth Lowell
Page 1 of 1