Ed Ifkovic Audio Books

Ed Ifkovic is the author of seven previous Edna Ferber mysteries, including Lone Star and Cold Morning. Under the pen name Andrew Lanh he publishes the Rick Van Lam mysteries, the latest of which is No Good to Cry. His short stories and essays have appeared in the Village Voice, America, Hartford Monthly, and Journal of Popular Culture.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Old News by Ed Ifkovic
Extended Sample Make Believe by Ed Ifkovic
Extended Sample Escape Artist by Ed Ifkovic
Extended Sample Lone Star by Ed Ifkovic
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: