Dwan Abrams Audio Books

Dwan Abrams Audio Books

Dwan Abrams is a full-time novelist. She’s the award-winning, bestselling author of the Married Series, Divorcing the Devil, My Mother’s Child (the sequel to Divorcing the Devil), Only True Love Waits, and The Scream Within. She’s the founder/facilitator of the Just Write! Workshop. She’s also a founding member of SILK (Sisters In Literary Kinship) along with authors Shana Burton Johnson and Kendra Norman-Bellamy. She resides in a suburb of Atlanta with her family.

Sort by
For the Sake of Love, by Dwan Abrams 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 For the Sake of Love by Dwan Abrams August 2015

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here