Douglas Phillips Audio Books

Douglas Phillips is the author of the Quantum series, a set of four science fiction thrillers set in the fascinating world of particle physics, where bizarre is an everyday thing. Doug has two science degrees, has designed and written predictive computer models for natural processes and engineered structures, reads physics books for fun, flies airplanes to waste money and peers into deep space with his backyard telescope.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Quantum Void by Douglas Phillips
Extended Sample Quantum Space by Douglas Phillips
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: