Douglas Corleone Audio Books

Douglas Corleone is the author of the acclaimed Simon Fisk series of international thrillers. His debut novel One Man’s Paradise won the 2009 Minotaur/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel Award.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Robert Ludlum’s The Janson Equation by Douglas Corleone
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: