Deborah Mitford Audio Books

Deborah Mitford Audio Books

Deborah Mitford, Duchess of Devonshire, is the sister of Nancy, Pamela, Tom, Diana, Unity, and Jessica Mitford. She is a past president of the Royal Agricultural Society of England and of the Royal Smithfield Club. She is the author of a number of books, including Counting My Chickens…, Home to Roost, and Round About Chatsworth.

Sort by
Wait for Me!: Memoirs, by Deborah Mitford 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Wait for Me!: Memoirs by Deborah Mitford November 2010

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here