David Szalay Audio Books

David Szalay is the author of Turbulence, Spring, The Innocent, London and the South-East, and All That Man Is. He has been awarded the Gordon Burn Prize and the Paris Review Plimpton Prize for Fiction and has been short-listed for the Man Booker Prize. Born in Canada, he grew up in London, and now lives in Budapest.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Turbulence  by David Szalay
Extended Sample All That Man Is  by David Szalay
Page 1 of 1