David Liss Audio Books

David Liss is the author six novels, most recently The Devil’s Company. He has several bestselling novels, including, A Conspiracy of Paper, winner of the 2000 Edgar Award for Best First Novel, The Coffee Trader, A Spectacle of Corruption, The Ethical Assassin, and The Whiskey Rebels. In 2008, at the United Nations Convention against Corruption in Bali, Indonesia, he was named an Artist for Integrity by the UN Office on Drugs and Crime. No one is really sure why he should receive this honor or what it means, but it very possibly makes him the Bono of historical fiction. David Liss’ novels have been translated into more than two dozen languages. He lives in San Antonio with his wife and children.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Day of Atonement  by David Liss
Extended Sample A Conspiracy of Paper  by David Liss
Extended Sample Four Summoner's Tales  by various authors
Extended Sample The Coffee Trader (abridged) by David Liss
Extended Sample The Coffee Trader  by David Liss
Page 1 of 1