David Lindsey Audio Books

David Lindsey has published more than a dozen novels in the mystery, thriller, suspense, and spy genres. He began his writing career in 1983 by publishing two mystery novels in the same year. His1990 novel, Mercy, became an international bestseller. In 2011 Lindsey, writing under the pseudonym Paul Harper, published Pacific Heights, the first volume in a serial novel featuring former intelligence officer Marten Fane. Lindsey researches and writes his novels in his library, which is adjacent to his home in Austin, Texas.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Color of Night by David Lindsey
Extended Sample Pacific Heights by David Lindsey
Extended Sample An Absence of Light by David Lindsey
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: