Daniel Polansky Audio Books

Daniel Polansky was born in Baltimore in 1984. His first book, Low Town, was released in 2011. Two sequels followed, Tomorrow, the Killing (2012) and She Who Waits (2013). His follow up series, the Empty Throne, began with Those Above (2015) and concluded with Those Below (2016). His novella, The Builders, was nominated for the 2016 Hugo Award. He currently lives in Brooklyn.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Tor.com Collection by Sylvia Spruck Wrigley
Extended Sample A City Dreaming by Daniel Polansky
Extended Sample The Builders by Daniel Polansky
Extended Sample Low Town by Daniel Polansky
Page 1 of 1