Cristina Henriquez Audio Books

Cristina Henríquez is the author of the acclaimed novels The Book of Unknown Americans and The World in Half, as well as the story collection Come Together, Fall Apart, which was a New York Times Editors’ Choice selection. She earned her undergraduate degree from Northwestern University and is a graduate of the Iowa Writers’ Workshop. Her stories have appeared in the New Yorker, Atlantic, American Scholar, Glimmer Train, Ploughshares, TriQuarterly, AGNI, and the Virginia Quarterly Review, where she was named one of “Fiction’s New Luminaries.” She is also the recipient of an Alfredo Cisneros Del Moral Foundation Award.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Book of Unknown Americans by Cristina Henriquez
Extended Sample Come Together, Fall Apart by Cristina Henriquez
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: