Craig Childs Audio Books

Craig Childs, naturalist, adventurer, and desert ecologist, is the author of numerous books, including The Animal Dialogues, House of Rain, The Way Out, The Secret Knowledge of Water, Apocalpytic Planet, and Soul of Nowhere. He has been the recipient of numerous awards, including the Ellen Meloy Desert Writers Award, the Rowell Award for the Art of Adventure, the Sigurd F. Olson Nature Writing Award, and, for his body of work, the 2003 Spirit of the West Award. He has been a regular commentator for NPR’s Morning Edition, and his work has appeared in the New York Times, Los Angeles Times, Men’s Journal, Outside, the Sun, and Orion Magazine.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Animal Dialogues by Craig Childs
Extended Sample Finders Keepers by Craig Childs
Extended Sample House of Rain by Craig Childs
Extended Sample Atlas of a Lost World by Craig Childs
Extended Sample The Secret Knowledge of Water by Craig Childs
Page 1 of 1