Claire Harman Audio Books

Claire Harman is the author of Sylvia Townsend Warner, which won the John Llewellyn Rhys Prize; Fanny Burney, which was short-listed for the Whitbread Prize; and the critically acclaimed Robert Louis Stevenson. Elected a fellow of the Royal Society of Literature in 2006, Harman teaches at the Universities of Manchester and Oxford in England and Columbia University in New York City.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Murder by the Book by Claire Harman
Extended Sample Charlotte Bronte by Claire Harman
Extended Sample Jane's Fame by Claire Harman
Page 1 of 1