Charles Stross Audio Books

Charles Stross is the author of the bestselling Merchant Princes series, the Laundry series, and several stand-alone novels, including Glasshouse, Accelerando, and Saturn’s Children. Born in Leeds, England, in 1964, Stross studied in London and Bradford, earning degrees in pharmacy and computer science. Over the next decade and a half he worked as a pharmacist, a technical writer, a software engineer, and eventually as a prolific journalist covering the IT industry. His short fiction began attracting wide attention in the late 1990s; his first novel, Singularity Sky, appeared in 2003. He has subsequently won the Hugo Award twice. He lives with his wife in Edinburgh, Scotland, in a flat that is slightly older than the state of Texas.

Charles Stross Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Apocalypse Codex by Charles Stross
Extended Sample The Atrocity Archives by Charles Stross
Extended Sample Invisible Sun by Charles Stross
Extended Sample Dark State by Charles Stross
Extended Sample Empire Games by Charles Stross
Page 1 of 1