Catherine Ryan Howard Audio Books

Catherine Ryan Howard was born in Cork, Ireland. Her debut thriller, Distress Signals, was an Irish Times and USA Today bestseller and was short-listed for the Crime Writers’ Association John Creasey New Blood Dagger and the Irish Crime Novel of the Year. Her second novel, The Liar’s Girl, was a finalist for the 2019 Edgar Award for Best Novel. Her most recent novel, The Nothing Man, was a #1 bestseller in her native Ireland. She lives in Dublin.

Catherine Ryan Howard Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample 56 Days  by Catherine Ryan Howard
Extended Sample Distress Signals  by Catherine Ryan Howard
Page 1 of 1