Caryl Phillips Audio Books

Caryl Phillips is the author of numerous works of fiction and nonfiction. His novel A Distant Shore won the Commonwealth Writers Prize, and his other awards include the Martin Luther King Memorial Prize, a Guggenheim Fellowship, and the James Tait Black Memorial Prize. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature and lives in New York.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A View of the Empire at Sunset by Caryl Phillips
Extended Sample In the Falling Snow by Caryl Phillips
Extended Sample Foreigners by Caryl Phillips
Page 1 of 1