Carol Shields Audio Books

Carol Shields was born in Chicago and lived in Canada for most of her life. She is the author of three short-story collections and eight novels, including the Pulitzer Prize–winning The Stone Diaries and Larry’s Party, winner of the Orange Prize.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Unless  by Carol Shields
Extended Sample Jane Austen  by Carol Shields
Page 1 of 1