Carol Anshaw Audio Books

Carol Anshaw is the author of Aquamarine, Seven Moves, and Lucky in the Corner. She has received the Ferro-Grumley Award, the Carl Sandburg Literary Arts Award for Fiction, and a National Book Critics Circle Citation for Excellence in Reviewing. Carol lives in Chicago.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Right after the Weather  by Carol Anshaw
Extended Sample Carry the One  by Carol Anshaw
Page 1 of 1