Bryan Sykes Audio Books

Bryan Sykes is the author of the New York Times bestseller The Seven Daughters of Eve and a former professor of human genetics at Oxford University. His company, Oxford Ancestors, is a genealogical DNA testing firm. He has been involved in a number of high-profile cases involving ancient DNA, most notably that of Ötzi the Iceman and Cheddar Man, two well preserved natural mummies. Sykes’ other books include Adam’s Curse: A Future Without Men, Blood of the Isles: Exploring the Genetic Roots of Our Tribal History, and The Human Inheritance: Genes, Language, and Evolution.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Once a Wolf  by Bryan Sykes
Extended Sample The Seven Daughters of Eve  by Bryan Sykes
Extended Sample Adam's Curse  by Bryan Sykes
Extended Sample DNA USA  by Bryan Sykes
Extended Sample Saxons, Vikings, and Celts  by Bryan Sykes
Page 1 of 1