Brendan Deneen Audio Books

Brendan Deneen is the author of the award-winning novel The Ninth Circle, as well as the graphic novels Scatterbrain, Phoenix, Solarman, The Island of Misfit Toys, and three FLASH GORDON graphic novels: The Mercy Wars, Attack of the Red Sword Night, and The Vengeance of Ming. He has published a handful of stories and essays in publications from St. Martin’s Press, Necro Publishing, and Writers Digest Books, and recently wrote his first picture book, Night Night Groot. He lives in New Jersey with his wife and two daughters, and is terrified every time he goes down into the basement.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Morbius  by Brendan Deneen
Extended Sample The Chrysalis  by Brendan Deneen
Page 1 of 1