Ben Sanders Audio Books

Ben Sanders is the author of three previous novels: The Fallen, By Any Means, and Only the Dead, all of which were New Zealand Fiction Bestsellers. Sanders’s first three novels were written while he was studying at university; he graduated in 2012 with a Bachelor of Engineering, and now writes full-time. American Blood is his first novel in the US, and has been optioned by Warner Brothers for a major motion picture. He lives in Auckland, New Zealand.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The Stakes  by Ben Sanders
Extended Sample Marshall's Law  by Ben Sanders
Extended Sample American Blood  by Ben Sanders
Page 1 of 1