Ava Richardson Audio Books

Ava Richardson writes epic, page-turning young adult fantasy books with lovable characters and intricate worlds. Her current work is the Upon Dragon’s Breath Trilogy. She grew up on a steady diet of fantasy and science fiction books handed down from her two big brothers-and despite being dog-eared and missing pages, she loved escaping into the magical worlds that authors created. Her favorites were the ones about dragons, where they’d swoop, dive, and soar through the skies of these enchanted lands.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Dragons of Dark by Ava Richardson
Extended Sample Dragons of Kings by Ava Richardson
Extended Sample Dragons of Wild by Ava Richardson
Page 1 of 1