Audrey Carlan Audio Books

Audrey Carlan is a #1 New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. She writes wicked-hot love stories that are designed to give the reader a romantic experience that’s sexy, sweet, and so hot your e-reader might melt. Some of her works include the wildly successful Calendar Girl serial, Falling series, and the Trinity trilogy. She lives in California where she enjoys her two children and the love of her life. When she’s not writing, you can find her teaching yoga, sipping wine with her “soul sisters,” or with her nose stuck in a romance novel.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Life by Audrey Carlan
Extended Sample Soul by Audrey Carlan
Extended Sample Mind by Audrey Carlan
Extended Sample Body by Audrey Carlan
Page 1 of 1