Antonya Nelson Audio Books

Antonya Nelson Audio Books

Antonya Nelson Audio Books

Antonya Nelson is the author of nine books of fiction, including the short story collection Nothing Right and the novels Talking in Bed, Nobody’s Girl, and Living to Tell. Her work has appeared in the New Yorker, Esquire, Harper’s, Redbook, and many other magazines, as well as in anthologies, such as Prize Stories: The O. Henry Awards and The Best American Short Stories. Nelson has received a Guggenheim fellowship, an NEA grant, the Rea Award for the Short Story, and the United States Artists Simon fellowship. She is married to the writer Robert Boswell and lives in New Mexico, Colorado, and Texas, where she holds the Cullen Chair in Creative Writing at the University of Houston.

Sort by
Bound: A Novel, by Antonya Nelson 0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 Bound: A Novel by Antonya Nelson September 2010

Latest Reviews

“ Royce and Hadrian are business partners. Their business? Crime. One a mercenary, the other a thief, they peddle their unique services to the wealthy aristocrats of the lands of Avryn. Or at least, ...” > read more

“ Narcotics officer Cal Moore was supposed to detail the lastest L.A. drug murder. Instead, he winds up in a motel room, his head busted open, with a suicide note stuffed in his back pocket. Long ago, ...” > read more

“ Something About You, the first book in the FBI-US Attorney Series is perfect listening for a day at the beach or a long automobile trip. Author Julie James establishes suspense early in the plot with ...” > read more

Book title goes here