Anne Michaels Audio Books

Anne Michaels’ first novel, Fugitive Pieces, was an international bestseller, a New York Times Notable Book, and the winner of several awards, including the Lannan Literary Award for Fiction, the Books in Canada First Novel Award, the Guardian Fiction Award, the Trillium Book Award, the Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction, and others. The novel is also the basis for an award-winning major motion picture of the same name. Michaels is also the author of several highly acclaimed poetry collections. She lives in Toronto.

Anne Michaels Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Fugitive Pieces by Anne Michaels
Extended Sample The Winter Vault by Anne Michaels
Page 1 of 1