Ann Parker Audio Books

Ann Parker, a science writer by day, is the author of the Silver Rush historical mystery series, the first book of which, Silver Lies, was the winner of the Willa Cather Award for Historical Fiction and the Colorado Gold Award for Best Mystery. She is a member of Mystery Writers of America and of Women Writing the West and resides with her family in the San Francisco Bay area.

Sort by:
Extended Sample A Dying Note  by Ann Parker
Extended Sample Iron Ties  by Ann Parker
Page 1 of 1