Allan Ahlberg Audio Books

Allan Ahlberg is one of he most acclaimed and successful authors of children’s books. He is the author of The Snail House, The Cat Who Got Carried Away, The Children Who Smelled a Rat, Half a Pig, and The Shopping Expedition. Allan Ahlberg lives in Bath, England.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Each Peach Pear Plum by Janet Ahlberg
Extended Sample The Runaway Dinner by Allan Ahlberg
Page 1 of 1