Alan Glynn Audio Books

Alan Glynn is a graduate of Trinity College, Dublin. His first novel, The Dark Fields, was released as the movie Limitless in 2011. His other novels include Bloodland, Winterland, and Graveland. Glynn lives in Ireland with his wife and two sons.

Alan Glynn Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Receptor by Alan Glynn
Extended Sample Bloodland by Alan Glynn
Extended Sample Limitless by Alan Glynn
Page 1 of 1