Extended Audio Sample

Download Wyoming Glory, Eden Richards: Frontier Woman Series, Book 4 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Wyoming Glory, Eden Richards: Frontier Woman Series, Book 4 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Jeanne Foster
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 3.00 (2 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jeanne Foster Narrator: Laurie Klein Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: February 2009 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

She had the face of an angel, the will of a spitfire, and a mind of her own. Behind her was the slavelike existence in a Welsh mining town. Ahead, the promise of freedom in America, but to her horror, Eden Richards was soon to discover that slavery wears many disguises. The strict Mormon laws that could bend her to her will. The terrifying rites of the Sioux who had captured Eden and made her one of them. The lustful advances of the arrogant mine owner who would make her his prisoner.

Now Eden knew she would have to call on all her native cunning and the lessons of her Indian friends to find her way back to the one man she knew she could trust. The man she could not live without. For he had taught her how to love. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations