Extended Audio Sample

Download Wright on Time: Collection 1: Books 1-4 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Wright on Time: Collection 1: Books 1-4 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (2 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lisa M. Cottrell-Bentley Narrator: Darlene Allen Publisher: Do Life Right, Inc. Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: December 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

Wright on Time: Collection 1 includes the Wright family's journey through Arizona, Utah, Wyoming, and South Dakota. This is a collection of the first four children's chapter books in the Wright on Time series.

This series is about an RV-living, homeschooling (or, rather, roadschooling) family who travels the USA. Each book (four in this collection) takes the Wright family to a different state with a new and fun educational adventure, with a fun sci-fi thread throughout the series.

In Wright on Time: Arizona, Book 1 the family explores caves and learns about minerals and bats. In Wright on Time: Utah, Book 2 the family goes on a dinosaur dig. In Wright on Time: Wyoming, Book 3 the family explores various alternative energies. In Wright on Time: South Dakota, Book 4 the family goes to the Sturgis Motorcycle Rally and also learns about how newspapers are made.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations