Extended Audio Sample

Download Wilkie Collins Supernatural Stories: Volume 2 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Wilkie Collins Supernatural Stories: Volume 2, by Wilkie Collins
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Wilkie Collins Narrator: Luke Harrison, Murray Melvin, Phil Reynolds Publisher: The Copyright Group Format: Original Staging Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: April 2012 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 0 votes

From the pen of the author of The Woman in White and The Moonstone, comes a collection of lesser known yet equally magnificent supernatural stories! Volume two features A Terribly Strange Bed (read by Luke Harrison), Mrs. Zant and the Ghost (read by Murray Melvin), and Blow Up with the Brig (read by Phil Reynolds). Be prepared to be terrified and entertained as Wilkie Collins' disturbing tales of ghosts, deadly visions, and family curses come to life in this fantastic new collection from Fantom Films.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations