New
Wedding Season Audiobook, by Michelle Major
Play Audiobook Sample

Download Wedding Season Audiobook

New
Wedding Season Audiobook, by Michelle Major
Play Audiobook Sample
Release Date: April 26, 2022
Coming Soon!
The audiobook will be available for pre-order on April 5, 2022. Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Apr 26, 2022 release!

Available for pre-order on:
April 5, 2022
Author: Michelle Major Narrator: Narrator Info Added Soon Publisher: Harlequin Audio Audio Length: Release Date: April 26, 2022 Series:The Carolina Girls Series Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781488213588

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author Michelle Major brings readers a fun and emotional story of rebuilding your life-even when you can’t entirely escape your past mistakes-in her latest Carolina Girls story, perfect for fans of Jenny Holiday, Susan Mallery, and Jill Shalvis.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Carly Robins is an actress, narrator, and voice-over artist. She can be heard in commercials, video games, and promos. She comes to audiobook narration with a passion for performance along with the capability to span several genres, from romance to children’s literature and thrillers.